The Joe Gibbs Family Of Artists – Reggae Christmas


  • SideAA1: Joy To The World
    A2: Deck The Halls
    A3: Christmas Is Coming
    A4: O Come Let Us Adore Him
    A5: O Come All Ye Faithful
    A6: Jingle Bells
    A7: Hark The Herald Angels Sing
    A8: Santa Claus is Coming To Town
    A9: Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
    A10: Christmas Breeze
    A11: The First Noel
    A12: Joy To The World
    A13: We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • 盤質EX-
  • SideBB1: On The Twelve Day Of Ismas
    B2: We Three Kings
    B3: Deck The Halls
    B4: Winter Wonderland
    B5:Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 盤質EX-
  • FormatLPレコード
  • LabelOverheat Records – C25Y0113
  • SleeveVG+ 帯ありません